Albert Gerding
1. Vorsitzender
02364/14720
ann.gerdi@web.de

Heinz Loges
stellv. Vorsitzender
02364/3992
heinz@maler-loges.de
Wolfgang Schoppen
Geschäftsführer
02364/508401
wschoppen@gmx.de
Timo Meusener
Kassenwart
02364/8999106
timomeusener@gmx.de

Katrin Hesse
Beisitzerin Vorstand
katrin.hesse@blau-weiss-lavesum.de
Michael Nolde
Beisitzer Fußball

Kirstin Morawe
Abteilungsleiterin Breitensport
02364/13294
rkmorawe@gmail.com

Jennifer Irrgang
stellv. Abteilungsleiterin Breitensport
Ralf Wollinski
Abteilungsleiter Seniorenfußball
02364/16593
ralf.wollinski@web.de
David Gerdes
stellv. Abteilungsleiter Seniorenfußball
david-gerdes@gmx.de
Martin Löbbert
Abteilungsleiter Alte Herren
02364/106016
ma.loebbert@yahoo.de
Marc Martin
Abteilungsleiter Tennis
lavesum@gmail.com
Beisitzer Tennis
Sebastian Peters
Beisitzer Tennis
Achim Gossilin